Best LSAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Riyadh

Manhattan Review offers the best preparation services for the Law School Admission Test (LSAT) available in Riyadh. With LSAT prep classes in Riyadh, LSAT prep courses in online interactive format, and private LSAT tutoring in Riyadh, our company can accommodate a variety of LSAT prep needs. Our LSAT prep services have been producing successful results for students worldwide since 1999. Our students have been accepted to the law schools at Harvard, Stanford, Yale, Georgetown, the University of Virginia, the University of Michigan, the University of Chicago, the University of California - Berkeley, and many more. Manhattan Review's LSAT instructors and tutors combine solid academic and professional credentials with passion for teaching and dedication to student achievement. Since the majority of our students live outside of the United States, we are more focused on preparing international students for the LSAT than any other company. Law school acceptance demands the impressive LSAT scores that Manhattan Review students regularly attain.

Admission to U.S. law schools is extremely competitive. Each year, more than 105,000 prospective law students take the LSAT and apply for a much smaller number of available law school seats. Law school acceptance rates reflect high demand for legal training, with the most highly ranked law schools generally accepting fewer than one in three applicants. The acceptance rate for the Gould School of Law at the University of Southern California, for example, is about 28%, and is approximately 25% at Georgetown University Law Center. These numbers are much lower for the law schools at Harvard (15.4%), Stanford (9.1%), and Yale (8.9%). High LSAT scores are strongly correlated with elite law school acceptance, and law school rankings are in fact partially based on these numbers. Median LSAT scores for students accepted to the above-mentioned programs range from 166 to 173 (far above the 150 average score for all test-takers). In short, admission to a quality law school is dependent on above-average LSAT performance. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep courses and private tutoring have a strong track record of meeting these high standards.

Manhattan Review's LSAT students have consistently performed well in law school, which leads to success in the legal profession. Top U.S. law firms, such as Mayer Brown; Morgan, Lewis & Bockius; Greenberg Traurig; and Kirkland & Ellis have hired our exceptional former students. They've also gone to work for the public sector, providing legal services to various government agencies, and some have even started their own law firms in several different areas of legal practice. Manhattan Review has helped students from countries around the world enter the legal profession in the United States, and no other company can offer our specialized LSAT prep for international students, who are the majority of our student population. Manhattan Review's LSAT prep classes and private tutoring are ideal for overseas students who wish to study at American law schools.

LSAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • LSAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Feb 18, 2023

    End: Apr 08, 2023

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Mar 05, 2023

    End: Apr 23, 2023

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Mar 18, 2023

    End: May 06, 2023

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • LSAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Apr 02, 2023

    End: May 21, 2023

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

LSAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Feb 12, 2023

    End: Apr 02, 2023

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 19, 2023

    End: Apr 09, 2023

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Feb 26, 2023

    End: Apr 16, 2023

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 05, 2023

    End: Apr 23, 2023

    26 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 12, 2023

    End: Apr 30, 2023

    33 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 19, 2023

    End: May 07, 2023

    40 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Mar 26, 2023

    End: May 14, 2023

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 02, 2023

    End: May 21, 2023

    54 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 09, 2023

    End: May 28, 2023

    61 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Apr 16, 2023

    End: Jun 04, 2023

    68 days left to start

  • Sundays

    04:00 PM - 07:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

LSAT Practice Tests

LSAT Practice Tests
LSAT Prep Course Riyadh - Photo of Student Simone

Hello, I just wanted to let you know that the current class that i am taking is really helping my studies. George has been a great help and I thank you for fitting the class into my busy schedule.
- Simone (This student prepared for the LSAT with us)

Riyadh

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Riyadh Hotel & Towers
King Abdullah Road, Al Wurud
Riyadh 12216, Saudi-Arabien

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Riyadh LSAT Tutor: Larry L.

Larry L. is a Riyadh-based lawyer for an international energy services firm and a part-time LSAT tutor for Manhattan Review. Originally from Dallas, Texas, he is a graduate of Washington University School of Law and also holds a bachelor's degree in history from Rice University. His LSAT score of 171 placed him well above the median score for his institution, and he has been helping students from several countries prepare for the LSAT since 2006.

Many of Larry's LSAT students have been able to outperform their teacher, and he is quick to boast about this. "LSAT prep is so much more sophisticated now than it was in my day," he says. "I'm always pleased when my students do better than I did on the LSAT, because that's the way it's supposed to be. Each generation helps the next improve." Larry is also known for his skills as an amateur carpenter, his outgoing personality, and his allegiance to the Dallas Cowboys.