Best SAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Riyadh

SAT Prep Courses in Riyadh

Riyadh students can greatly increase their chances of acceptance to elite universities such as Harvard, Yale, Princeton, Columbia, Georgetown, or Duke with Manhattan Review's SAT prep classes and private tutoring. Our SAT prep services, which include on-site prep courses, online interactive instruction, private tutoring, practice tests, and admissions consulting, have resulted in our students' acceptance to all of the above institutions and many other fine schools in the United States, United Kingdom, and around the world. Manhattan Review is a test prep company that specializes in the educational needs of international students, and Riyadh is one of the many world cities in which we have been successfully preparing students for the SAT since 1999. None of our competitors can equal our long history of helping overseas applicants to tertiary institutions in the English-speaking world reach their academic goals. The cost of our services is a small investment that has proven to return a lifetime of success.

Students taking the SAT may be aware of free test prep options as well as those of nominal cost. These can generally be divided into two categories: prerecorded video instruction and self-study methods. Both of these options usually fail because of the lack of a live teacher. Although the College Board has made laudable attempts to increase the test's accessibility and the availability of free or inexpensive SAT prep, the fact remains that professional SAT instruction is the only method of preparation that has been validated by independent research. Some studies have shown average score gains of almost 60 points as the result of SAT prep classes such as those offered by Manhattan Review in Riyadh, a company with the experience and cultural awareness that international students require. Other options quite simply do not produce the SAT scores demanded by the academic ambitions of today's students.

Over the course of our company's history, Manhattan Review students have been characterized by significant accomplishments in higher education and in the real world. Many of our past clients have used their elite education to succeed in the business world as vital employees of Apple, UnitedHealth Group, Bank of America, Amazon.com, and many other companies on the Fortune 500 list. Riyadh firms, including Ertekaz, Esnad Team, Rawabit Technology, and Masters Consultants, have also hired our former students. The fields in which our students have succeeded are as diverse as they are, ranging from medicine and the law to education and civil service. At Manhattan Review, we look forward to providing our future students with the same head start in life as our past students. We hope you will contact us right away for more information on how we can help prepare you for an outstanding future.

SAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In-Person
  • SAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Dec 15, 2018

    End: Feb 02, 2019

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • SAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Dec 30, 2018

    End: Feb 17, 2019

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Jan 12, 2019

    End: Mar 02, 2019

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • SAT Classic Course

    Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

  • Start: Jan 27, 2019

    End: Mar 17, 2019

    47 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

SAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

SAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

SAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 15, 2018

    End: Feb 02, 2019

    4 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 22, 2018

    End: Feb 09, 2019

    11 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 29, 2018

    End: Feb 16, 2019

    18 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 05, 2019

    End: Feb 23, 2019

    25 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 12, 2019

    End: Mar 02, 2019

    32 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 19, 2019

    End: Mar 09, 2019

    39 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Jan 26, 2019

    End: Mar 16, 2019

    46 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 02, 2019

    End: Mar 23, 2019

    53 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 09, 2019

    End: Mar 30, 2019

    60 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Feb 16, 2019

    End: Apr 06, 2019

    67 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    08:15 AM - 11:45 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

SAT Practice Tests

SAT Practice Tests

Riyadh

Primary Course Venue:

Sheraton Riyadh Hotel & Towers
King Abdullah Road, Al Wurud
Riyadh 12216, Saudi-Arabien

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Riyadh SAT Tutor: Laila S.

Laila S. was born and raised in Jeddah, Saudi Arabia, and comes from a large family that includes 12 brothers and sisters. Her university education was completed entirely in the United States, with bachelor's, master's, and doctoral degrees in international relations from Stanford University, George Washington University, and the University of California - San Diego respectively. She is a former adjunct professor at UCLA, and has published a number of articles on Saudi diplomacy.

Laila and her husband have three children, and the family splits their time between Los Angeles and Riyadh, living in each city for half of the year. Laila's tutoring schedule allows her to spend time with her children and engage in various scholarly research projects. She has successfully taught SAT prep to hundreds of Manhattan Review's Riyadh students, many of who have been accepted to American universities ranked in the top 25 nationally. In her spare time, she enjoys reading American literature, watching action films, and shopping.