Best GMAT Test Prep Courses and Tutoring in Dubai

GMAT Prep Courses in Dubai

Dubai students can get outstanding scores on the Graduate Management Admission Test (GMAT) with the guidance of Manhattan Review's prep classes and private tutoring. We've helped countless students raise their scores to the levels necessary for admission into Stanford Business School, the University of Chicago's Booth School of Business, Northwestern University's Kellogg School of Management, and American University in Dubai. Some of Manhattan Review's Dubai alumni are now employees of Emaar Properties, Al Habtoor Motors, Unity Resources Group, and other prominent local firms. Others work for international corporations such as Daimler Chrysler, Allianz Worldwide, and Royal Dutch Shell. Manhattan Review has helped start careers in every area of business, in nearly every corner of the globe. Contact us today, and we'll get you on your way to your own distinguished business career.

Manhattan Review's GMAT prep classes give our students the benefits of the latest innovations in teaching and learning theory in addition to our many years of experience with prep tutoring. Some of our competitors are reluctant to undertake the effort and expense of keeping their course materials up to date. At Manhattan Review, we understand that giving our clients the best possible service means constantly reviewing and revising our teaching methods and materials to reflect new ideas. We also take full advantage of testing statistics compiled by our research team, because this helps us better understand the needs of our students. When you sign up for a Manhattan Review GMAT prep course, what you get is a result of the tireless labor of tutors, researchers, and educational theorists.

The GMAT is taken by approximately 250,000 students worldwide each year, including anywhere from 900 to 1100 United Arab Emirates resident applicants to MBA, non-MBA master's degree, and doctoral programs. The test is scored from 200 to 800, and the average UAE student receives a score of about 580. Applicants to selective business schools in the United States must significantly exceed this average score. The typical student at Dartmouth University's Tuck School of Business got a 720, while successful applicants to the Massachusetts Institute of Technology's Sloan School of Management averaged 710. Manhattan Review's highly effective GMAT prep courses and private tutoring are the right prescription for bringing an average score up to an exceptional level.

GMAT In-Person Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, In Person
  • GMAT Classic Course

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    11 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Start: Dec 31, 2016

    End: Feb 18, 2017

    24 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Start: Jan 15, 2017

    End: Mar 05, 2017

    39 days left to start

  • Sundays

    03:00 PM - 06:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

  • GMAT Classic Course

    Dubai, United Arab Emirates

  • Start: Jan 28, 2017

    End: Mar 18, 2017

    52 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    12:00 PM - 03:30 PM

    (Local Time)

  • $1,590.00

    $1,490.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Private Tutoring

Hours package 12 to 48 hours, Personalized 1-on-1 Tutoring, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Private Course

12 hours in total, Personalized 1-on-1 Course, In Person or Live Online

GMAT Online Classic

28 hours in total, Class Course, Live Online
  • Start: Dec 09, 2016

    End: Dec 10, 2016

    3 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 10, 2016

    End: Jan 28, 2017

    3 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 11, 2016

    End: Jan 29, 2017

    5 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 16, 2016

    End: Dec 17, 2016

    10 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 17, 2016

    End: Feb 04, 2017

    10 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 18, 2016

    End: Feb 05, 2017

    12 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

  • Start: Dec 23, 2016

    End: Dec 24, 2016

    17 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 24, 2016

    End: Feb 11, 2017

    17 days left to start

  • Saturdays

    09:00 AM - 12:30 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 25, 2016

    End: Feb 12, 2017

    19 days left to start

  • Sundays

    07:30 PM - 11:00 PM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

  • Start: Dec 30, 2016

    End: Dec 31, 2016

    24 days left to start

  • Fridays

    09:00 PM - 12:30 AM

    (EST)

  • $990.00

    $890.00

    Early Booker

GMAT Online Self-Study Package

Online Video Library, Books, 2 hours 1-on-1 Online Private Tutoring, 5 Practice Tests

GMAT Online Video Library

100+ hours Online Video Library

GMAT Practice Tests

Computer Adaptive Tests (CAT)

Dubai

Primary Course Venue:

Park Hyatt Dubai
Baniyas Rd
Dubai, United Arab Emirates

NOTE: We do NOT typically have staff at the venue, so email us before visiting the venue.

Meet a Dubai GMAT Tutor: Sarah H.

Sarah H. was born and raised in Worcestershire, England, and completed her undergraduate degree at the London School of Economics. She received her MBA from the University of Michigan's Ross School of Business, and spent six years as an analyst for an American oil company before being transferred to their Dubai office. Sarah tutors part-time for Manhattan Review, specializing in GMAT prep for applicants to MBA programs in the United States. She combines her business career, experience as a graduate business student in the United States, and dedication as an educator to produce successful results for her students in Dubai, many of whom have been accepted to the best business schools.

"Before I signed up for private tutoring with Sarah, my scores on the GMAT practice tests were only slightly above average," said a former student who is now a junior executive at a Dubai financial services company. "Sarah's teaching showed me how to approach the test in a way that was best for me, and I was soon getting results that were well above average. I got accepted to my chosen business school, finished my MBA, and the rest is history." Sarah and her husband Nigel, an independent businessman, have three children. The family enjoys travel, and they have made recent trips to Europe, Australia, and Japan. Sarah's students rave about her cooking, and tutoring sessions usually begin with a collection of pastries.